CONTACT US

Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Mehul Tyagi
E: mehul.tyagi@ficci.com

Mr. Saurabh Parmar
E: saurabh@ficci.com
M: +91-9990733093

Mr. Narendra Naik
E: Narendra.naik@ficci.com
M: +91-9819501719

Medical Device

Mr. Mehul Tyagi
E: mehul.tyagi@ficci.com

Mr. Deepak Pawar
E: deepak.pawar@ficci.com
M: +91-9811098341

Mr. Narendra Naik
E: Narendra.naik@ficci.com
M: +91-9819501719

AYUSH & Wellness

Mr. Ishan Pandita
E: ishan.pandita@ficci.com

Mr. Nishant Bhatia
E: nishant.bhatia@ficci.com
M: +91-9910424446

Mr. S P S Rewari
E: spsingh.rewari@ficci.com
M: +91-9868978924

Health & Hygiene

Mr. Arun Gupta
E: arun.gupta@ficci.com

Mr. Akshay Jain
E: akshay.jain@ficci.com
M: +91-7042525557

Mr. Ashwin Sood
E: ashwin.sood@ficci.com
M: +91-9810054463

Medical Textile

Mr. Amit Kakkar
E: amit.kakkar@ficci.com
M: +91-9654258258

Mr. Nachiket Basole
E: nachiket.basole@ficci.com
M: +91-9867312834 / +91-9833312834

Mr. Atul Kumar
E: atul.kumar@ficci.com
M: +91-9818767929

For Visitor Registration

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
E: sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com
M: +91-9873311557

Ms Pallavi Thakur
E: pallavi.thakur@ficci.com
M: +91-9953038483